Email Subscription

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
 
 
 

Tour Dates

DatesLocationVenueOn Sale DateTicket Info
Sat 7th Dec 2019Shipshewana,INShipshewana Event CentreOn Sale Nowhttps://www.riegsecker.com/shipshewana/blue-gate-theatre/schedule/
Mon 9th Dec 2019Shipshewana,INShipshewana Event CentreOn Sale Nowhttps://www.riegsecker.com/shipshewana/blue-gate-theatre/schedule
Tue 10th Dec 2019Shipshewana,INShipshewana Event CentreOn Sale Nowhttps://www.riegsecker.com/shipshewana/blue-gate-theatre/schedule
Wed 11th Dec 2019Shipshewana,INShipshewana Event CentreOn Sale Nowhttps://www.riegsecker.com/shipshewana/blue-gate-theatre/schedule
Fri 13th Dec 2019Shipshewana,INShipshewana Event CentreOn Sale Nowhttps://www.riegsecker.com/shipshewana/blue-gate-theatre/schedule
Sat 14th Dec 2019Shipshewana,INShipshewana Event CentreOn Sale Nowhttps://www.riegsecker.com/shipshewana/blue-gate-theatre/schedule
Sat 22nd-Sat 29th Feb 2020Mexican Riviera Cruise (4 Shows)For full details on whats on this trip please contact Gertrude Byrne Promotions On Sale Nowhttp://www.gertrudebyrnepromotions.com Toll Free from US 1-800 356 4713
From Canada 1-800 883 5730/ from Europe 00 800 462 78473
Fri 14th-Fri 21st Aug 2020New Zealand (Intimate Show) Full details in the April issue of the magazineTBCTBC
Sun 23rd-Mon 24th Aug 2020Tasmania (Launceston & Hopart - Intimate Show)Full details in the April issue of the magazineTBCTBC
Thur 27th-Mon 31st Aug 2020AustraliaFull details in the April issue of the magazineTBCTBC
Tue 1st-Thur 10th Aug 2020Australia (continued)Full details in the April issue of the magazineTBCTBC
Sun 13th Sept 2020Sri Lanka (BMICH)Full details in the April issue of the magazineTBCTBC
Thur 24th Sept 2020KillarneyINECOn Sale 30th Novhttp://www.inec.ie/ 064 667 1555/ http://www.ticketmaster.ie 0818 719 3000 (ROI)/ 08 44 847 2455 (UK/NI) /00353 1 456 9569 (INT)
Fri 25th Sept 2020KillarneyINECOn Sale 30th Novhttp://www.inec.ie/ 064 667 1555/ http://www.ticketmaster.ie 0818 719 3000 (ROI)/ 08 44 847 2455 (UK/NI) /00353 1 456 9569 (INT)
Sat 26th Sept 2020KillarneyINECOn Sale 30th Novhttp://www.inec.ie/ 064 667 1555/ http://www.ticketmaster.ie 0818 719 3000 (ROI)/ 08 44 847 2455 (UK/NI) /00353 1 456 9569 (INT)
Sun 27th Sept 2020KillarneyINECOn Sale 30th Novhttp://www.inec.ie/ 064 667 1555/ http://www.ticketmaster.ie 0818 719 3000 (ROI)/ 08 44 847 2455 (UK/NI) /00353 1 456 9569 (INT)
Thur 1st Oct 2020SouthendCliffs PavilionTBC01702 351 135/ http://www.southendtheatres.org.uk
Fri 2nd Oct 2020BasingstokeThe AnvilTBC01256 844 244/Grps 10+ 01256 366 935/www.anvilarts.org.uk
Sun 4th Oct 2020PlymouthPlymouth PavilionsTBC01752 936 363 Venue/0333 772 7727/www.theticketstore.co.uk
Mon 5th Oct 2020SkegnessEmbassy TheatreTBC01754 474 100/www.embassytheatre.co.uk
Tue 6th Oct 2020GatesheadSage GatesheadTBC0191 443 4661/www.sagegateshead.com
Wed 7th Oct 2020AberdeenMusic HallTBC01224 641 122/www.aberdeenperformingarts.com
Fri 9th Oct 2020GlasgowPavilion TheatreTBCTBC
Sat 10th Oct 2020CarlisleThe Sands CentreTBC01228 633 766/Grps 10+ 01228 633 761/www.thesandscentre.co.uk
Sun 11th Oct 2020BlackpoolOpera HouseTBCTicketmaster 0844 856 1111/Grps 10+ 01253 629 666 http://www.wintergardensblackpool.co.uk
Tue 13th Oct 2020BirminghamSymphony HallTBC0121 780 3333/Disabled 0121 780 4949/Grps 10+ 0800 358 7070/www.thsh.co.uk/whats-on
Wed 14th Oct 2020EastbourneCongress TheatreTBC01323 412 000/www.eastbournetheatres.co.uk
Thur 15th Oct 2020StevenageConcert HallTBC01438 363 200/www.gordon-craig.co.uk
Sat 17th Oct 2020CroydonFairfield HallTBC020 3292 0002/Grps 10+ 020 3292 0003/www.fairfield.co.uk
Sun 18th Oct 2020Hopton On SeaPotters Resort (One Night Exclusive Break)Ring Venue for on Sale Date0333 3207 418/www.pottersholidays.com
Mon 9th-Wed 11th Nov 2020BransonThe Welk Theatre (All Showtimes 2pm)On Sale NowToll Free 800 808 9355 res & Info Gen 417 336 3575/ http://www.welkresorts.com
Fri 13th-Sat 14th Nov 2020Branson The Welk Theatre (All Showtimes 2pm)On Sale NowToll Free 800 808 9355 res & Info Gen 417 336 3575/ http://www.welkresorts.com
Mon 16th-Thur 19th Nov 2020Branson The Welk Theatre (All Showtimes 2pm)On Sale NowToll Free 800 808 9355 res & Info Gen 417 336 3575/ http://www.welkresorts.com
Sat 12th Dec 2020DublinDublin Convention Centre (Showtime 8pm)25th April 2020
Sun 13th Dec 2020DublinDublin Convention Centre (Showtime 4pm)25th April 2020