Catch Daniel on RFD TV.

Daniel premieres every Saturday night at 9pm ET (8pm CT), and repeats Thursday mornings at 6am ET (5am CT).

Airings will be on-going throughout the Autumn. See the link below…

https://www.rfdtv.com/find-us