DatesLocationVenueOn Sale DateTicket Info
Sun 7th May 2023St.Michael's, Bridgetown, Barbados
(A Touch of Unomas)
Sir Garfield Sobers Wildey GymnasiumOn Sale NowTicket Nation Box Offices & On Line
http://www.ticketnation.bb
Thu 11th May 2023BirminghamSymphony HallOn Sale Now0121 780 3333
Special Needs 0121 289 6343
http://www.bmusic.co.uk
Fri 12th May 2023CambridgeCorn ExchangeOn Sale Now01223 357 851
http://www.cornex.co.uk
Sat 13th May 2023TorquayPrincess TheatreOn Sale Now0333 009 6690
Groups 0207 206 1174
Access 0800 912 6971
http://www.atgtickets.com/torquay
Sun 14th May 2023LondonLondon PalladiumOn Sale Now0203 925 2998
http://www.londonpalladium.co.uk
Killester Travel Package Trip Dublin to London http://www.killestertravel.ie
Tue 16th May 2023EastbourneCongress TheatreOn Sale Now01323 412 000
http://www.eastbournetheatres.co.uk
Wed 17th May 2023PortsmouthGuildhallOn Sale NowOn-Line Booking Only
http://www.portsmouthguildhall.org.uk
Accessible Ticket Enquiries only 023 9387 0200
Email: boxoffice@portsmouthguildhall.org.uk
Fri 19th May 2023LiverpoolPhilharmonicOn Sale Now0151 709 3789
http://www.liverpoolphil.com
Sat 20th May 2023EdinburghUsher HallOn Sale Now0131 228 1155
http://www.usherhall.co.uk
Sun 21st May 2023BridlingtonBridlington SpaOn Sale Now01262 678 258
http://www.bridspa.com
Sun 28th May to Sun 4th June 2023Alaska CruiseDepart Washington on 28th May - Return Seattle on 4th June.Visit Juneau, Hubbard Glacier, Sitka, Ketchikan and VictoriaOn Sale Now
Fri 11th Aug 2023AthloneRadisson HotelOn Sale Nowhttps://www.ticketmaster.ie/daniel-o-donnell-tickets/artist/780390
Sat 12th Aug 2023WexfordNational Opera HouseOn Sale Now053 91 22144
http://www.nationaloperahouse.ie
Mon 14th Aug 2023Belfast
Waterfront HallOn Sale Now
No personal callers to box office please.
028 90 334 455 (From UK)
048 90 334 455 (From S.Ireland)
http://www.waterfront.co.uk
Tue 15th Aug 2023DerryMillennium ForumOn Sale Now028 71 264 455 (From UK)
048 71 264 455 (From S.Ireland)
http://www.millenniumforum.co.uk
Thu 17th Aug 2023Bundoran
PROCEEDS IN AID OF CREESLOUGH FUND
Gt.Northern HotelOn Sale Nowhttps://www.ticketmaster.ie/daniel-o-donnell-tickets/artist/780390
Sat 19th Aug 2023GalwayLeisurelandOn Sale Nowhttps://www.ticketmaster.ie/daniel-o-donnell-tickets/artist/780390
Tue 22nd Aug 2023BallyconnellSlieve Russell HotelOn Sale Nowhttps://www.ticketmaster.ie/daniel-o-donnell-tickets/artist/780390
And from Tierneys Newsagents in Navan Town.
Wed 23rd Aug 2023TullowMt.Wolseley HotelOn Sale Now059 918 0100
http://www.mountwolseley.ie
https://www.ticketmaster.ie/daniel-o-donnell-tickets/artist/780390
And from Carmel Dawson T: 087 222 1434
Thu 24th Aug 2023LimerickUniversity Concert HallOn Sale Now061331 549
http://www.uch.ie
Sat 26th Aug 2023CastlebarRoyal TheatreOn Sale Now094 902 3111
http://www.royaltheatrecastlebar.ie
https://www.ticketmaster.ie/daniel-o-donnell-tickets/artist/780390
Sun 27th Aug 2023DublinBord Gais Energy TheatreOn Sale NowOnline : https://www.bordgaisenergytheatre.ie/show/daniel-odonnell/
Groups & Accessible: call 01 677 7770 or
Email: groups@bgetheatre.ie
Tue 29th Aug 2023CorkOpera HouseOn Sale Now021 427 0022
http://www.corkoperahouse.ie
Wed 30th Aug 2023CorkOpera HouseOn Sale Now021 427 0022
http://www.corkoperahouse.ie
Wed 1st to Sat 4th Nov 2023Branson, MOThe Mansion Theatre For The Performing ArtsOn Sale NowTheMansionTheatre.com
417-335-2000
https://math-internet.choicecrm.net/templates/MATH/?prod=DO
Mon 6th to Wed 8th Nov 2023Branson, MOThe Mansion Theatre For The Performing ArtsOn Sale NowTheMansionTheatre.com
417-335-2000
https://math-internet.choicecrm.net/templates/MATH/?prod=DO
Fri 10th to Sat 11th Nov 2023Branson, MOThe Mansion Theatre For The Performing ArtsOn Sale NowTheMansionTheatre.com
417-335-2000
https://math-internet.choicecrm.net/templates/MATH/?prod=DO
Mon 13th to Thu 16th Nov 2023Branson, MOThe Mansion Theatre For The Performing ArtsOn Sale NowTheMansionTheatre.com
417-335-2000
https://math-internet.choicecrm.net/templates/MATH/?prod=DO
2023 (RE-SCHEDULED)NEW ZEALAND / AUSTRALIA / TASMANIA TOUR KEEP AN EYE ON THIS WEBSITE FOR UPDATES