Email Subscription

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
 
 
 

Tour Dates

DatesLocationVenueOn Sale DateTicket Info
NEW ZEALAND / AUSTRALIA / TASMANIA TOUR 2020POSTPONED DUE TO CORONA VIRUSTO BE RE-SCHEDULED FOR 2021KEEP AN EYE ON THIS WEBSITE FOR UPDATES
We regret to inform fans that Daniel’s Australian, New Zealand and Tasmania tour in August- September this year has had to be postponed to late Feb - March 2021, due to the Corona Virus outbreak. The new tour dates will be posted as soon as the tour is re-routed. Please keep an eye on this website for updates. Stay safe everyone.
DUBLIN DEC SHOWS - POSTPONED TO 2021 We regret to inform you that Daniel's Christmas shows in the Convention Centre Dublin are postponed to 2021. New dates for Dec 2021 will be advised in the next few months. Please keep checking this website for new re-scheduled dates.
KILLARNEY CONCERTS RESCHEDULED TO 2021SEE NEW DATES HERECoach Packages still available for booking for new dates.
Thu 12th Aug 2021KillarneyINECOn Sale Nowhttp://www.inec.ie 064 667 1555 / http://www.ticketmaster.ie 0818 719 3000 (ROI) / 0844 847 2455 (UK/NI) / 00 353 1 456 9569 (INT)
Fri 13th Aug 2021KillarneyINECOn Sale Nowhttp://www.inec.ie 064 667 1555 / http://www.ticketmaster.ie 0818 719 3000 (ROI) / 0844 847 2455 (UK/NI) / 00 353 1 456 9569 (INT)
Sat 14th Aug 2021KillarneyINECOn Sale Nowhttp://www.inec.ie 064 667 1555 / http://www.ticketmaster.ie 0818 719 3000 (ROI) / 0844 847 2455 (UK/NI) / 00 353 1 456 9569 (INT)
Sun 15th Aug 2021KillarneyINECOn Sale Nowhttp://www.inec.ie 064 667 1555 / http://www.ticketmaster.ie 0818 719 3000 (ROI) / 0844 847 2455 (UK/NI) / 00 353 1 456 9569 (INT)
UK OCT 2020 TOUR RE-SCHEDULED TO 2021 SEE NEW DATES HERETickets for the following venues remain valid for the new tour dates.See the news section of this website for full announcement.
Fri 1st Oct 2021EastbourneCongress TheatreOn Sale Now01323 412 000 / http://www.eastbournetheatres.co.uk
Sat 2nd Oct 2021OxfordNew TheatreOn Sale Now
03330 096 690
Sun 3rd Oct 2021SouthendCliffs PavilionOn Sale Now01702 351 135 / http://www.southendtheatres.org.uk
Tue 5th Oct 2021BirminghamSymphony HallOn Sale Now0121 780 3333 / Disabled 0121 780 4949 / Grps 10+ 0800 358 7070 / http://www.thsh.co.uk/whats-on
Wed 6th Oct 2021BathBath ForumOn Sale Now0844 888 9991 / http://www.bathforum.co.uk
Fri 8th Oct 2021SkegnessEmbassy TheatreOn Sale Now01754 474 100 / http://www.embassytheatre.co.uk
Sat 9th Oct 2021PlymouthPlymouth PavilionsOn Sale Now01752 936 363 Venue / 0333 772 7727 / http://www.theticketstore.co.uk
Sun 10th Oct 2021SouthamptonMayflower TheatreOn Sale Now02380 711 811/ http://www.access@mayflower.org.uk
Tue 12th Oct 2021BlackpoolOpera HouseOn Sale NowTicketmaster 0844 856 1111 / Grps 10+ 01253 629 666 / http://www.wintergardensblackpool.co.uk
Wed 13th Oct 2021CardiffSt David's HallOn Sale Now07966 264 164/ http://www.sdhpress@cardiff.gov.uk
Thu 14th Oct 2021BasingstokeThe AnvilOn Sale Now01256 844 244 / Grps 10+ 01256 366 935 / http://www.anvilarts.org.uk
Sat 16th Oct 2021CroydonFairfield HallsOn Sale Now020 3292 0002 / Grps 10+ 020 3292 0003 / http://www.fairfield.co.uk
Tue 19th Oct 2021GatesheadSage GatesheadOn Sale Now0191 443 4661 / http://www.sagegateshead.com
Wed 20th Oct 2021CarlisleThe Sands CentreOn Sale Now01228 633 766 / Grps 10+ 01228 633 761 / http://www.thesandscentre.co.uk
Thu 21st Oct 2021YorkBarbicanOn Sale Now0203 356 5441/ http://www.box@yorkbarbican.co.uk
Sat 23rd Oct 2021AberdeenMusic HallOn Sale Now01224 641 122 / http://www.aberdeenperformingarts.com
Sun 24th Oct 2021GlasgowRoyal Concert HallOn Sale Now0141 353 8000/ http://www.GL.BOSales@glasgowlife.org.uk
Tue 26th Oct 2021LlandudnoVenue CymruOn Sale Now01492 872 000/ http://www.info@venuecymru.co.uk
Wed 27th Oct 2021ManchesterBridgewater HallOn Sale Now0161 907 9000/ http://www.BoxOffice.Supervisor@bridgewater-hall.co.uk
Wed 3rd - Sat 6th Nov 2021BransonThe Welk Theatre (All Showtimes 2pm)On Sale Now
Mon 8th - Wed 10th Nov 2021BransonThe Welk Theatre (All Showtimes 2pm)On Sale Now
Fri 12th - Sat 13th Nov 2021BransonThe Welk Theatre (All Showtimes 2pm)On Sale Now
Mon 15th - Thu 18th Nov 2021BransonThe Welk Theatre (All Showtimes 2pm)On Sale Now