DatesLocationVenueOn Sale DateTicket Info
Sat 17th Sept 2022Regina, SKCasino ReginaOn Sale Nowhttp://mytickets.casinoregina.com/eventperformances.asp?evt=266
Sun 18th Sept 2022Regina, SKCasino ReginaOn Sale Nowhttp://mytickets.casinoregina.com/eventperformances.asp?evt=266
Tue 20th Sept 2022Kelowna, BCKelowna Community TheatreOn Sale Nowhttps://selectyourtickets.evenue.net/cgi-bin/ncommerce3/SEGetEventList?groupCode=KT0920&linkID=rgp&shopperContext=&caller=&appCode=
Fri 23rd Sept 2022New Westminster (Vancouver), BCMassey TheatreOn Sale Nowhttps://www.masseytheatre.com/event/daniel-odonnell/
Sun 25th Sept 2022Edmonton, ABRiver Cree Resort & CasinoOn Sale Nowhttps://www.ticketmaster.ca/event/11005CCDD90E4BC4
Mon 26th Sept 2022Calgary, ABJack Singer Concert HallOn Sale Nowhttps://www.artscommons.ca/whats-on/daniel-odonnell
Thu 29th Sept 2022Minot, NDNorsk Hostfest - Great Hall Of The VikingsOn Sale Nowhttps://hostfest.com/events/daniel-odonnell/
Sat 1st Oct 2022Wabash, INHoneywell CenterOn Sale Nowhttps://honeywellcenter.secure.force.com/ticket/#/instances/a0F3r00000Ti5QEEAZ
Sun 2nd Oct 2022Detroit, MIMusic Hall Center for the Performing ArtsOn Sale Nowhttps://www.ticketmaster.com/event/08005C43D9E45EE3
Tue 4th Oct 2022Shipshewana, INBlue Gate TheaterOn Sale Nowhttps://www.thebluegate.com/shipshewana/blue-gate-theatre/event/daniel-odonell
Wed 5th Oct 2022Shipshewana, INBlue Gate TheaterOn Sale Nowhttps://www.thebluegate.com/shipshewahttps://www.thebluegate.com/shipshewana/blue-gate-theatre/event/daniel-odonell
Thu 6th Oct 2022Shipshewana, INBlue Gate TheaterOn Sale Nowhttps://www.thebluegate.com/shipshewana/blue-gate-theatre/event/daniel-odonell
Wed 2nd - Sat 5th Nov 2022Branson, MOThe Welk Theatre (All Showtimes 2pm)On Sale NowToll Free 800 505 9355 Bookings / Toll Free 800 808 9355 Res & Info / General 417 336 3575 / http://www.welkresorts.com
Mon 7th - Wed 9th Nov 2022Branson, MOThe Welk Theatre (All Showtimes 2pm)On Sale NowAs Above
Fri 11th - Sat 12th Nov 2022Branson, MOThe Welk Theatre (All Showtimes 2pm)On Sale NowAs Above
Mon 14th - Thu 17th Nov 2022Branson, MOThe Welk Theatre (All Showtimes 2pm)On Sale NowAs Above
Sat 19th Nov 2022Prior Lake (Minneapolis), MNMystic Lake CasinoOn Sale Nowhttps://www.ticketmaster.com/event/06005D1199C5219E
Sun 20th Nov 2022Oshkosh, WIOshkosh ArenaOn Sale Nowhttps://oshkosharena.com/event/daniel-odonnell/
Sun 27th Aug 2023DublinBord Gais Energy TheatreOn Sale - Fri 23 SeptOnline : https://www.bordgaisenergytheatre.ie/show/daniel-odonnell/
Groups & Accessible: call 01 677 7770 or
Email: groups@bgetheatre.ie
2023 (RE-SCHEDULED)NEW ZEALAND / AUSTRALIA / TASMANIA TOUR KEEP AN EYE ON THIS WEBSITE FOR UPDATES